9800 Treviso Bay Blvd
Naples, FL 34113
Phone: 239-302-5738
www.trevisobayhoa.com

Lennar Customer Care
866-226-4057

Icon Management Services
Clubhouse General Office
Monday-Friday, 9:00AM—5:00PM
Phone: 239-302-5738

Villa Rilassare Office
239-228-7027

Golf Shop
7:00AM-5:00PM Daily
Phone: 239-331-2052

Tennis Shop
Monday-Saturday, 8:00AM-5:00PM Sunday, 10:00AM-2:00PM
Phone: 239-228-7027

Fitness Center
24 Hours, Daily
Treviso Bay Member ID Card Only

Swimming Pools
Open from dawn until dusk.

Gate House
Phone: 239-384-9380

La Piscina Bar & Grille
Saturday-Thursday, 11:00AM-6:00PM Friday, 11:00AM-9:00PM
Phone: 239-228-7027

Administrative Offices:
Josie Semenza, Administrative Assistant Phone: 239-302-5738
Email: jsemenza@theiconteam.com

Kedisha Edwards, Administrative Assistant Phone: 239-228-7027
Email: trevisoreceptionist@theiconteam.com

General Manager
Scott Scharnott, LCAM
Phone: 239-302-5738 ext. 119
Cell: 352-989-1332
E-Mail: SScharnott@TheIconTeam.com

Treviso Bay Master Association Manager
Gabby Geraci, LCAM
Phone: 239-302-5738 ext. 117 Cell: 239-290-0017
E-Mail: ggeraci@theiconteam.com

Condominium Association Manager
Marquita Green, LCAM
Phone: 239-228-7027
Cell: 239-313-0226
E-Mail: mgreen@theiconteam.com

Head Golf Professional
Ben DeArmond, PGA Phone: 239-331-2052
E-Mail: bdearmond@theiconteam.com

Food & Beverage Director
Adriana Garcia
Phone: 239-302-5735 ext. 129
E-Mail: agarcia@theiconteam.com

Activity Director
Ashley Goldberg
Phone: 239-302-5734 ext. 122
E-Mail: agoldberg@theiconteam.com

Director of Tennis
Milos Simovic, PTR Certified Professional Phone: 239-228-7027
E-Mail: msimovic@theiconteam.com

Director of Fitness
Kimberly Williams
Phone: 239-228-7027
E-Mail: kwilliams@theiconteam.com

Executive Chef
Alan Peters
Phone: 239-302-5738 ext. 125
E-Mail: apeters@theiconteam.com